Japanese are very different. Maybe because their economy is much more influential, bigger, stronger...
Their aircons are outside! Such a wealthy country! In Manila, our aircons are inside. In Japan, it's very hot inside buildings and when you go out, that's when you shiver and try to crawl inside your coats and thermal undies.
Hahaha, please don't take me seriously today.
Anyway, last night was crazier and I have one word that ran in my mind the whole night:
EXORBITANT
No comments:
Post a Comment