I was really pleasantly surprised about the things that have happened this past week. Of course, the pressure was intense, not to mention the national crisis we (should not) have experienced.
But I guess it was all worth it. The sleepless nights, the tears of frustration threatening to run down my cheeks. I spent nights and wee hours of morning in our dining table, away from seducing and tempting pillows and sheets (and Pagong) studying, printing, typing, memorizing and talking to myself.
It was a great experience...college. High school can never compare to the thrill and the exitement and the stress I had in Ateneo. I made a lot of memories with a lot of people.
Our ITM 124 was ok... although I'm not really sure I can get an A in the subject. Our defense was about the medical transcription industry and how to integrate IT to our chosen company to improve business processes.
ITM 189 was really a nice one. We expected a hardcore grilling but we were able to answer our professor's questions.
CTK 41 was the bomb!!! It was a really unforgettable experience. I did not regret having Inca, Ginny, Jake and Alexis as my groupmates. It was the most expensive class ever! But it was all worth it. And yes, we've had our shares of drama, suspense, action, comedy, horror and romance (??).
The showdown between Alexis and Teri were caught on tape!!! A must see amateur video that shows the clash of titans.
My Philo orals were really unexpected. For once, I was able to get a really good thesis statement and I was able to explain every aspect of the statement. My teacher asked me questions and I think I was able to answer them as best as I can. There were no regrets there! It was the best orals I had since my final orals with Fr. Ferriols.
My LS 125 defense was ok... although the panelists really pointed some things and we were caught off guard. They said naman that our marketing strategy was topnotch.
For my Theo, I was really surprised that our teacher did not let us make full use of the 15 minutes alloted to us. Inca and I could have done much better given the fact that we use up 15 minutes. But after we were each given a turn to explain the ideas, that was it... we were done...
And there...I was done. I'm finished with college...forever!!!
It was so fast... it was incomprehensible... I could not believe it.
But there it was... what people say was the most amazing experience in your life... I have experienced it.
Now...
Oh, God
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
What am I gonna do with my life???
No comments:
Post a Comment